Music Department

Music Departmentstaff


Music Department

Music Staff


Have a question about the music program, performances, or anything else?  You can always email music@rondout.k12.ny.us.



NEWS

Here are some tips that you might find helpful for your young musician



Remote

 



BCME2020

     The Rondout Valley School district was selected as one of the Best Communities for Music Education in the U.S.A for the second year in a row. Thank you to our entire community for your support of music education.
 

 
       Follow the Rondout Valley Twitter and Facebook page for updates on events and pictures. If you have pictures of music events you would like to share please submit them to your child's music teacher.




2020-2021 Music Calendar:
To view the calendar events in .pdf format, please use the

We will make all information about sharing the work of our students as soon as we can.  
 




Contact Information:
Megan Champlin: mchamplin@rondout.k12.ny.us

Jason Clinton: jclinton@rondout.k12.ny.us
Randolph Loder: rloder@rondout.k12.ny.us
Julianna McCarthy: jmccarthy2@rondout.k12.ny.us
Imogen Mills: imills@rondout.k12.ny.us
Lucas Rau: lrau@rondout.k12.ny.us
Darryl Schoonmaker: dschoonmaker@rondout.k12.ny.us