Music Department

Music Departmentstaff


Music Department

Music Staff


Have a question about the music program, performances, or anything else?  You can always email music@rondout.k12.ny.us.



NEWS



2021gif

     The Rondout Valley School district was selected as one of the Best Communities for Music Education in the U.S.A for the third year in a row. Thank you to our entire community for your support of music education.
 

 
       Follow the Rondout Valley Twitter and Facebook page for updates on events and pictures. If you have pictures of music events you would like to share please submit them to your child's music teacher.




2021-2022 Music Calendar:



Coming soon...




Contact Information:
Megan Champlin: mchamplin@rondout.k12.ny.us

Jason Clinton: jclinton@rondout.k12.ny.us
Randolph Loder: rloder@rondout.k12.ny.us
Julianna McCarthy: jmccarthy2@rondout.k12.ny.us
Imogen Mills: imills@rondout.k12.ny.us
Lucas Rau: lrau@rondout.k12.ny.us
Darryl Schoonmaker: dschoonmaker@rondout.k12.ny.us