Music Boosters

Music Department

MUSIC BOOSTERS NEWS

The RVHS Music Boosters are holding their annual discount card sale.  The cards are $10 and over 90% goes directly to support out students in the music program. The card can be used at 25 local businesses. It pays for itself in just a few uses. The Boosters use the funds to help support field trips, guest artists, collaborative concerts, awards reception, scholarships and anything else that comes up along the way.  Don't forget they also make great gifts! Click the Discount Card Order Form link to the left for details!

MUSIC BOOSTERS


The Rondout Valley Music Boosters are a community organization that exists to support the music program at Rondout Valley High School. The membership includes parents, students, teachers, and members of the community who wish to help enhance the educational experience of the students in the music program. Our email address is rvmusicboosters@gmail.com.


OFFICERS

President- Patricia Dingman
Secretary-Kerry LaSalvia
Treasurer-Marian McCorkle-Beckerman
Publicity- Lynn Gilbert
Fundraising-Lynn Gilbert & Cindy Fornino
Event Coordinator-Patricia Dingman
To become a member of the Rondout Valley Music Boosters, please contact Mr. Loder or Mr. Rau 

MEETINGS

Dates for the 2018-2019 School year are as follows;

Monday, September 24th 

Monday, May 6th

Meetings take place in the High School Chorus room and refreshments are provided.


Contact Information:
Jason Clinton: jclinton@rondout.k12.ny.us
Randolph Loder: rloder@rondout.k12.ny.us
Julianna McCarthy: jmccarthy2@rondout.k12.ny.us
Joy Miller: jmiller@rondout.k12.ny.us
Imogen Mills: imills@rondout.k12.ny.us
Lucas Rau: lrau@rondout.k12.ny.us
Darryl Schoonmaker: dschoonmaker@rondout.k12.ny.us